Hi there. I am Project Manager here at Monochrome. One thing I am finding is that clients change their mind (I know; shocking!) and the ticket bloats and is full of information that is now wrong. I know you can edit notes, but that's a shame, as I would like the originals for posterity. Also you can't delete images and I have tickets with images that shouldn't actually be used. Confusing!
I thought a good feature, rather than deleting what's obsolete, is to have a Hide option for comments in a ticket. If I hide, it would hide for all users. If someone really wants to read the comments, they can.
Collecting We're collecting votes & feedback about this suggestion!