Symbol white

← Back to other Deploy suggestions

Change Server Group and don't loose deployment history

17a5525389af337b20b3d8466d2244c5?rating=pg&size=52&default=mm
suggested by Tomas C
3

Hi,

I would be very nice whenever i change server group for my existing deployments I don't loose all the deployment history on the Project overview page.
Luckily I still see all the deployments history on the Deployments page, but when i go to the project overview and i change server group for my previous deployments, for ex. I change from Individual Servers group to my own Development group, i will no longer see the last deployment info etc. as it was when I have it in Individual Servers group.

So it mistakenly seems that i never deployed to the server... but i did, but only server group has changed.

Thanks a lot

Tomas

Collecting We're collecting votes & feedback about this suggestion!

Login to comment on this suggestion